I've visited two salons and both were much cleaner and with better customer service than I have experienced with other tanning salons I've been a member of. I am a super newbie and she made me feel comfortable. I love the alpha, don't like that u don't have a level 4 package without spray tanning. Always clean. They are very knowledgeable and patient as they answer my questions and assist with my tanning needs. Signed up for a membership and got a spray tan for the first time, I loved it!! The team at the salon is awesome. They are always my favorite place to go :), Best tanning place in town!!! Thank you! Staff always friendly and location always clean. They do a great job, I used to live in California and I only Paid $19.99/month and upgrades were only $5.00. I always have a good experience here! Palm Beach Tan features Mystic Kyss, Mystic Tan, VersaSpa and VersaPro spray tanning booths. All the young ladies were so helpful! I would be the best advocate to all of your centers if I walked into each any everyone and received the level of customer service I receive in Collierville but sadly that isn't the case. I absolutely love tanning here! And the level 2 beds don't seem to work as well as other level 2 beds I have used at other salons. Learn more about Premier Rewards. Place is nice and Clean,The Manager was the one that help me out, I felt little rushed true membership sing up.Next day I went in for my second tan section and the Assistant Manager was very rude when a asked a question regarding the membership.I normally don’t do servey, But I did feel uncomfortable.Not asking anything for free.Just want you to know that the first time I’m using You guy’s paying $60 dollars a month is not something that everyone can do so expect little more customer service from the Manager team.Seems the regular employees are more friendly.Thank you. Too much! 23 hour I could live with. It is way more expensive then a couple other choices and now with this I wish I would of just