Most people thought these two, who worked together for nine years in a promising R&B; duo known as Rene & Angela… The Best of René & Angela: Come My Way contains all of the soul duo's hits for Capitol Records, including "I Love You More," "Wall to Wall," "Imaginary Playmates," "My First Love" and "Banging the Boogie." Before forming in 1977, René Moore — the brother of Rufus' Bobby Watson — played with the Brothers Johnson; Angela Winbush had sung backup vocals for Dolly Parton, Lenny Williams, and Jean Carn. One person found this helpful. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm. Marketplace 0 6 For Sale from $10.22. Menage A Trois 08. Genres: Synth Funk, Boogie, Contemporary R&B. During her career, Winbush has sold ten million albums and singles worldwide, and has had twenty Top Forty R&B singles and three number one R&B singles. I have been listening to her music since 1980, when she was singing with Rene. Read more . I keep her music in my CD changer in the car … Comment Report abuse. Precious 14. Best of Rene & Angela: Come My Way music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Scored Hits as Half of Ren é & Angela. René & Angela song lyrics collection. I'm not saying you shouldn't buy this disk, I'm just pointing out what's missing that, in my opinion, should have been on here. Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2009. Early life and car… Please try again. I grew up on 70's and 80's music. 4,0 sur 5 étoiles Four Stars. Your Smile 15. Gradevoli lenti stile easy listening si alternano a tostissimi ritmi disco/funky. Find René & Angela credit information on AllMusic. 3 people found this helpful. They formed in 1979 and disbanded in 1986. Accéder à la fiche album complète (36 titres) This Compilation ℗ 2007 Universal International Music B.V. 01-01-2007 '80s Soul #1's. Two LPs were issued, Wall to Wall and Rise. A Collection of His Greatest Hits Babyface. No One Has Eve